Argento Nights EP

by Everything Shook

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price


  • Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    7" vinyl of our first EP, Argento Nights, with a matt colour record sleeve.
    Contains three songs.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Argento Nights EP via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 5 days

      €7 EUR or more 


  • One-of-a-kind Everything Shook knickers with hand-sewn lace detail and Everything Shook written along the backside.
    ships out within 5 days
    edition of 3  2 remaining

      €5 EUR or more 


  • T-Shirt/Apparel

    Fruit of the Loom SMALL T-shirt with unique hand-sewn detail on the shirt. Water-based inks used. It really is one of a kind!
    ships out within 5 days
    edition of 1 

      €10 EUR or more 




Everything Shook released their first EP called ‘Argento Nights’ on 7-inch vinyl in April 2015. Argento Nights is loosely inspired by their wanderings on dark and blurry nights.


released April 21, 2015

All tracks composed, performed and recorded by Everything Shook:
Robyn Bromfield, Jessica Kennedy, Aine Stapleton
Mixing: Brian Conniffe, Robyn Bromfield
Mastering: Richard Dowling



all rights reserved


Everything Shook Dublin, Ireland

Everything Shook is a three-piece band from Dublin featuring Robyn Bromfield, Jessica Kennedy and Áine Stapleton. Included as one of The Irish Times Best Irish Acts of 2014, the trio have played large festivals, bookshops, theatres, dive bars and art galleries in Ireland and in New York. Their performance is theatrical, blending an unusual aesthetic with dark electronic sounds and layered vocals. ... more

contact / help

Contact Everything Shook

Streaming and
Download help